Credits don’t roll over from one month to the next. On your renewal date your account will be filled up to the page views and emails credits amounts that your plan allows.

So if you are on a plan that includes 5,000 page views per month, and you have 1,000 page views credits left in your account when your plan renews, you will start new month with 5,000 page views credits and not 6,000.