Remindee branding can be turned off on the “Content” section, at the bottom of the panel, when creating or editing a popup. Unbranded widgets are only available on Enterprise plans.

When the “branding removal” option is checked, the “Remindee” mention will not be shown in your popup and the clock icon will not lead to Remindee website anymore. However, the clock icon stays in the popup as it’s a way to emphasize that the user is just signing for a reminder.