By default, popups are set to not be displayed to visitors who have already created a reminder on your website.
So for example, if you have 3 active popups associated with your domain and a visitor creates a reminder, none of the 3 popups will be displayed to this visitor in the future (cookie-based).

If you want to check if this feature is active on your popups or if you want to enable/disable it, here’s how to do:
1.
 Log in to your account
2. Create a popup or edit one that already exists
3. Go on the “Display rules” tab
4. Look for the checkbox “Don’t show to visitors who already planned a reminder”. Check or uncheck it depending on what you want (it’s checked by default)
5. Save